Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

May 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brown
"Great agent!"
Profile photo of Ann Leise (Punky)

Ann Leise (Punky)

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Leise (Punky)
"Unbelievable staff; they are knowledgeable, friendly, and always available to help."
Profile photo of Jerry Warner

Jerry Warner

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Warner
"👍 for all your insurance needs, price friendly"
Profile photo of Lucia Venegas

Lucia Venegas

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Venegas
"Grateful for Amy Huck and the entire staff at State Farm, Bellevue, Nebraska"
Profile photo of Dan Mickells

Dan Mickells

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Mickells
"Best in the business! Customer focused, responsive to all questions and most of all great team members who care about clients!"
Profile photo of Tim Meyers

Tim Meyers

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Meyers
"Amy has built a culture of customer service excellence, amongst her staff. I am lucky to have her as my agent."
Profile photo of shield plageman

shield plageman

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shield plageman
"I have been with Amy Huck's office as a client for the past 10 years or so. My insurance adjusts every year, but the service I receive can't be beat. Amy and her staff are fantastic!!"
Profile photo of T Plageman

T Plageman

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T Plageman
"Great insurance service"
Profile photo of Morgan Ramet

Morgan Ramet

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Ramet
"Amy is an awesome agent! She's very knowledgeable and friendly, and so is her staff! I called just recently to inquire about my insurance and they were super quick and so willing to help me."
Profile photo of wiliam eads

wiliam eads

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by wiliam eads
"Patient and willing to answer questions."
Profile photo of Scott Ferry

Scott Ferry

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Ferry
"I've been with State Farm for almost 35 years and with Amy Huck nearly 20 of those. I've never had an issue working with them and I have always felt that they do their best to provide me with the coverage and guidance that I need as my life has changed throughout the years."
Profile photo of Darryl Keeney (DWKeen)

Darryl Keeney (DWKeen)

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Keeney (DWKeen)
"Amy Huck is a very caring and capable agent. Her staff is top notch. We had a hail claim a couple of years ago and it went very smoothly."
Profile photo of Debbie Yunevich

Debbie Yunevich

July 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Yunevich
"Very friendly and knowledgeable agents"
Profile photo of Evangeline Goff

Evangeline Goff

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Evangeline Goff
"Fast service."
Profile photo of Lois Navarro

Lois Navarro

January 8, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Navarro
"I have had State Farm Insurance for 20+ years. I have worked with Amy Huck for years with auto, life, and home insurance. Always professional and knowledgeable, service has been timely, accurate, and courteous. I recommend Amy Huk for your insurance needs. Open to questions during office hours."