Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amy Huck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Amy Huck

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

shield plageman

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Amy Huck's office as a client for the past 10 years or so. My insurance adjusts every year, but the service I receive can't be beat. Amy and her staff are fantastic!!"

T Plageman

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance service"

Morgan Ramet

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is an awesome agent! She's very knowledgeable and friendly, and so is her staff! I called just recently to inquire about my insurance and they were super quick and so willing to help me."

wiliam eads

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patient and willing to answer questions."

Scott Ferry

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for almost 35 years and with Amy Huck nearly 20 of those. I've never had an issue working with them and I have always felt that they do their best to provide me with the coverage and guidance that I need as my life has changed throughout the years."

Darryl Keeney (DWKeen)

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amy Huck is a very caring and capable agent. Her staff is top notch. We had a hail claim a couple of years ago and it went very smoothly."

Debbie Yunevich

July 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable agents"

Evangeline Goff

July 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fast service."

Lois Navarro

January 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for 20+ years. I have worked with Amy Huck for years with auto, life, and home insurance. Always professional and knowledgeable, service has been timely, accurate, and courteous. I recommend Amy Huk for your insurance needs. Open to questions during office hours."